**State Executive Meting Meeting-**

Date-

09/09/2020 SIEMAT, Nanoorkheda, Dehradun, Uttarakhand Venue-

S.No.	Participants
1	Mrs. Seema Jaunsari, State Chief Commissioner (Chairman)
2	Mr. Raghunath Lal Arya, State Scout Commissioner
3	Mrs. Bandana Gabriyal, State Guide Commissioner
4	Mrs. Asha Solanki, State Guide Training Commissioner
5	Mrs. Asha Chandola, State Guide Organizing Commissioner
6	Mrs. Asha Painuly, State Guide Headquarter Commissioner
7	Mr. Ram Singh Negi, State Scout Training Commissioner
8	Mr. B.S. Bisht, State Scout Organizing Commissioner
9	Mr. R.M. Kala, State Secretary
10	Mr. Mahinder Sharma, Assistant Director, Northern Region
11	Mr. D.R.N. Bharti, State Scout Headquarter Commissioner
12	Mr. Rahul Raturi, State Headquarter
13	Mr. B.S. Rawat, State Headquarter
14	Mr. Arun Rai, State Headquarter